Botanical Garden of Tver State University
 Founded in 1879

eng | рус
About The GardenPlant of The GardenDepartmentsBiodiversity ConservationStaffEcological EducationFor Garden Visitors
HomeEvents CalendarProjectsGarden in artIndex SeminumGarden Friends SocietyServices
 
                        News – 90 years of the Botanic Garden of the Southern Federal University        

 

90 years of the Botanic Garden of the Southern Federal University

 

10.11.2017. 90 years of the Botanic Garden of the Southern Federal University. On its 90th birthday, the Botanical Garden in Rostov-on-Don celebrated, as it should, the University Botanical Garden with the International Scientific Conference. The scientific program of the conference was extensive and varied in accordance with the breadth of the claimed name - "Modern technologies in the study of biodiversity and plant introductions". The first days of the Conference were held in the Garden in Rostov-on-Don, which allowed participants and guests not only to share their experience and results in presentations and live discussions, but also to get acquainted with the territory, collections and infrastructure of the Botanical Garden of the Southern Federal University. And, of course, congratulate the Botanical Garden with his deserved and impressive 90th birthday.
Cherry on the festive cake, but rather the luxurious "festive dessert" itself was the further part of the Conference. The organizers invited all participants and guests to continue their scientific communication to Adygea, to the base of practices of the Southern Federal University on the Belaya River in the vicinity of the village of Nickel. This really became a special gift that the hosts of the Conference made to the guests. October in Adygea is not just a golden autumn, it's the autumn of all shades of gold, it's the whole palette, a hurricane of autumn tones and colors! Plateau of Lago Naki, waterfalls, rifts and valleys of the rivers Belaya and Syuk, fir and beech forests with the richest flora in the most incredible luxury of autumn flowers. A unique, preserved culture of cultivation of land and the use of natural resources is an inexhaustible source of ethnobotanical knowledge.
Sincere thanks to the University and the Botanic Garden of SFU for the invitation and creativity to the organization of the Conference. Sincere thanks to our Garden and the Administration of the Tver State University for supporting the opportunity to participate in the Conference. We will wait for a new opportunity to see the Botanical Garden of Rostov-on-Don and the beautiful Adygea. We will wait for interesting joint scientific and educational projects on the development and implementation of which we agreed during the Conference.
90 years - a great date, a date in the "step" from the century! Walk confidently to the future friends, Happy Birthday!

 

Copyright © garden.tversu.ru

Powered by Kuzin R.I.

Botanical Garden of Tver State University

Ботанический сад ТВЕРСКОГО ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО УНИВЕРСИТЕТА
 Основан в 1879 году

рус | eng
О саде Карта – план садаНовостиОтделыСохранение биоразнообразияСотрудникиЭкологическое образованиеПосетителям сада
ГлавнаяКалендарь событийПроектыСтатьиСад глазами художниковIndex SeminumОбщество друзей садаУслуги
 
                        Новости – 90 лет Ботаническому саду Южного Федерального Университета        

90 лет Ботаническому саду Южного Федерального Университета

 

 

 

 

 

10.11.2017. 90 лет Ботаническому саду Южного Федерального Университета.  Свой 90-й день рождения Ботанический сад в Ростове-на-Дону отмечал, как и положено, университетскому ботаническому саду  Международной научной конференцией. Научная программа конференции была обширной и разнообразной в соответствии с широтой заявленного названия – «Современные технологии в изучении биоразнообразия и интродукции растений». Первые дни работы Конференции проходили в самом Саду в Ростове-на-Дону, что позволило участникам и гостям не только поделиться своим опытом и результатами работы в презентациях и живом обсуждении, но и познакомиться с территорией, коллекциями и инфраструктурой Ботанического сада Южного Федерального Университета. И, конечно, поздравить Ботанический сад с его заслуженным и внушительным 90-м днем рождения.
Вишенкой на праздничном торте, а скорее собственно роскошным «праздничным десертом» стала дальнейшая часть Конференции. Организаторы пригласили всех участников и гостей продолжить научное общение в Адыгею, на базу практик Южного Федерального Университета на реке Белой в окрестностях поселка Никель. Это действительно стало особым подарком, который сделали гостям хозяева Конференции. Октябрь в Адыгее это не просто золотая осень, это осень всех оттенков золота, это вся палитра, ураган осенних тонов и красок! Плато Лаго-Наки, водопады, перекаты и долины рек Белой и Cюк, пихтовые и буковые леса  с богатейшей флорой в самой неимоверной роскоши осенних цветов. Уникальная, сохранившаяся культура возделывания земли и использования природных ресурсов в станицах и горных деревнях – неисчерпаемый источник этноботанических знаний. 
Искренняя благодарность Университету и Ботаническому саду ЮФУ за приглашение и творческий подход к организации Конференции. Искренняя благодарность Саду и Администрации Тверского госуниверситета за поддержку возможности участия в Конференции. Будем ждать новой возможности увидеть Ботанический сад Ростова-на-Дону и прекрасную Адыгею. Будем ждать  интересных совместных научно-образовательных проектов о разработке и реализации  которых мы договорились во время Конференции.
90 лет – прекрасная дата, дата в «шаге» от века! Шагайте уверенно в будущее друзья, с Днем Рождения!

Все права защищены © garden.tversu.ru

Разработал Кузин Р.И.

Ботанический сад Тверского государственного университета