Botanical Garden of Tver State University
 Founded in 1879

eng | рус
About The GardenPlant of The GardenDepartmentsBiodiversity ConservationStaffEcological EducationFor Garden Visitors
HomeEvents CalendarProjectsGarden in artIndex SeminumGarden Friends SocietyServices
 
                        News – "Talking Hands" in the Garden Lounge        

 

"Talking Hands" in the Garden Lounge

 

23.03.2018. "Talking Hands" in the Garden Lounge. Intellectual premiere - in the Garden passed the first master-class-raut with the member of the Presidium of the Tver Federation Go Maria Rozhdestvenskaya.
Ancient, Intelligent, Mysterious Game Go! 5 thousand years of reflection and secrets ... In China, in the historical homeland, Go is not accidentally called a "conversation of hands" or "conversation with hands", because Go is like a dialogue in which people are not communicating, but their hands that put stones on the board.
Go, like the projection of life, dreams and aspirations for the better. On this amazing evening, thanks to Master Mary, the guests of our Garden learned the history of this game, the basis of strategy, tactics and secrets of Go. Already after an hour of communication, a "conversation of hands" began!!! Guests of the evening played, played on the present, gambling and thoughtful, fun and sedate - all as in life, how many characters and situations, so many decisions and manners to live.
Playing Go in the Garden - strange or not?! We are sure that it is very logical and necessary. Let's start with the fact that in this unique "conversation with hands" the vanity of life leaves the consciousness and the modern rhythm is replaced by the measured time step that the thought lives on. But only after abandoning the bustle, you can give free rein to thoughts of the beautiful. Rhythm and wisdom of Go are very reminiscent of the rhythm and wisdom of living nature. Go has almost the same ancient history as the history of the amazing Chinese and Japanese gardens and tea culture. This evening we talked about the connection of times and "tried" time to taste! All guests of the Garden drank a unique tea this evening, made from leaves collected from tea bushes in the Green Home. The garden gave our guests an evening of a rare opportunity to compare the taste of fermented tea and tea, brewed from fresh leaves of Caméllia sinénsis. A pleasant gift for all was the tasting of the mandarins of our own harvest, when we again spoke of the ancient traditions, symbolism and properties of citrus fruits. All guests of the evening waited for a walk in the Green Home by candlelight.
We are sincerely grateful to the Tver Federation of Go and personally to Maria Rozhdestvenskaya and Sergey Teryaev for this wonderful evening in the Garden. We are sincerely grateful to everyone who was our guests this evening. Tea continues to grow, mandarins to ripen, and fields and stones for Go wait :)) new meetings!
Of course, there are always losers and winners in the game, but everyone won that evening. After all, all the guests of the Garden have discovered for themselves some more wonderful wise and amazing pages of Life. A life full of discoveries!

 

Copyright © garden.tversu.ru

Powered by Kuzin R.I.

Botanical Garden of Tver State University

Ботанический сад ТВЕРСКОГО ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО УНИВЕРСИТЕТА
 Основан в 1879 году

рус | eng
О саде Карта – план садаНовостиОтделыСохранение биоразнообразияСотрудникиЭкологическое образованиеПосетителям сада
ГлавнаяКалендарь событийПроектыСтатьиСад глазами художниковIndex SeminumОбщество друзей садаУслуги
 
                        Новости – «Беседа рук» в Садовой гостиной        

«Беседа рук» в Садовой гостиной

 

 

 

 

 

23.03.2018.  «Беседа рук» в Садовой гостиной.  Интеллектуальная премьера - в Саду прошел первый мастер-класс-раут с членом Президиума  Тверской Федерации Го Марией Рождественской.
Древнейшая, Интеллектуальная, Загадочная Игра Го! 5 тысяч лет раздумий и тайн ... В Китае, на исторической родине, Го не случайно называют  «беседа рук» или «разговор руками», ведь Го словно диалог, в котором общаются не люди, а их руки, опускающие на доску камни.
Го, словно проекция жизни, мечты и стремления к лучшему. В этот удивительный вечер благодаря Мастеру Марии Рождественской гости нашего Сада узнали историю этой игры, основы стратегии, тактики и тайные секреты Го. Уже через час общения началась «беседа рук»!!! Гости вечера играли, играли по настоящему, азартно и вдумчиво, весело и степенно – все как в жизни, сколько характеров и ситуаций, столько и решений и манеры жить.
Го в Саду – странно или нет?! Мы уверены, что очень логично и нужно. Начнем с того, что в этом уникальном «разговоре руками» уходит из сознания суета жизни и современный ритм сменяется размеренным шагом времени, которую проживает мысль. А только отрешившись от суеты, можно дать волю мыслям о прекрасном. Ритм и мудрость Го очень напоминают ритм и мудрость живой природы. Го имеет почти такую же древнюю историю, как история удивительных китайских и японских садов и культуры чая. В этот вечер мы говорили о связи времен и «пробовали» время на вкус! Все гости Сада в этот вечер пили уникальный чай, приготовленный из листьев, собранных с чайных кустов в Зеленом доме. Сад подарил гостям вечера редкую возможность сравнить вкус ферментированного чая и чая, заваренного из свежих листьев Caméllia sinénsis. Приятным подарком для всех была дегустация мандаринов собственного урожая, когда мы снова говорили и древних традициях, символизме и свойствах цитрусовых. Всех  гостей вечера  ждала прогулка в Зеленом доме при свечах.
Мы искренне благодарны Тверской Федерации Го и лично Марии Рождественской и Сергею Теряеву за этот замечательный вечер в Саду. Мы искренне благодарны всем, кто был в этот вечер нашими гостями. Чай продолжает расти, мандарины зреть, а поля и камни для Го ждать:)) новых встреч!
Конечно, в игре всегда есть проигравшие и выигравшие, но, в  этот вечер выиграли все. Ведь все гости Сада открыли для себя еще несколько прекрасных мудрых и удивительных страниц Жизни. Жизни, наполненной открытиями!

 

Все права защищены © garden.tversu.ru

Разработал Кузин Р.И.

Ботанический сад Тверского государственного университета