Botanical Garden of Tver State University – News – Poetry of the senses

Botanical Garden of Tver State University
 Founded in 1879

eng | рус
About The GardenPlant of The GardenDepartmentsBiodiversity ConservationStaffEcological EducationFor Garden Visitors
HomeEvents CalendarProjectsGarden in artIndex SeminumGarden Friends SocietyServices
 
                        News – Poetry of the senses        

 

Poetry of the senses

 

02.06.2018. Poetry of the senses. Author's verses and music, happy eyes and emotional awe, emotions and even passions :)) - for the sixth time in the Garden passed the musical and poetic festival "The Upper Volga Readings".
Amazing in its warmth and beauty tradition! We still cannot get used to this happiness - to see every year at the beginning of summer in the Garden so many infinitely talented creative people. In this age of the lack of romance of every day, it is these Holidays that return true values to our lives!
The garden has become for many years a real center of cultural attraction for the creative elite, yes yes, just like that - the creative elite of music, poetry, literature, painting, theater of our city and region! And we are not just happy with this, we are proud of the fact that within the framework of creative festivals and holidays we constantly turn to the communication of people and nature, to the beauty of the world and to its wisdom and kindness. Poems and music in the Garden is not cheap entertainment, it is the comprehension of an infinitely beautiful living world, which we must love and store!
The Commonwealth of Writers of the Upper Volga Region is the organizers of this annual festival and the great friends of the Garden. Thank you - creative and bright people! You regain faith in the beautiful and true art of feeling life!
Poets, musicians - where do you get the miracle that we hear on your performances? Of course, from your heart and soul! Otherwise, the guests of this Festival, which every year becomes more and more, would not be so happy! :)))! Poetry of feelings - the poetry of life let it always sound in the Garden!

 

Copyright © garden.tversu.ru

Powered by Kuzin R.I.

Botanical Garden of Tver State University

Ботанический сад ТВЕРСКОГО ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО УНИВЕРСИТЕТА
 Основан в 1879 году

рус | eng
О саде Карта – план садаНовостиОтделыСохранение биоразнообразияСотрудникиЭкологическое образованиеПосетителям сада
ГлавнаяКалендарь событийПроектыСтатьиСад глазами художниковIndex SeminumОбщество друзей садаУслуги
 
                        Новости – Поэзия чувств        

Поэзия чувств

 

 

 

 

 

02.06.2018. Поэзия чувств. Авторские стихи и музыка, счастливые глаза и душевный трепет, эмоции и даже страсти:)) - в шестой раз в Саду проходил музыкально-поэтический фестиваль «Верхневолжские чтения».
Удивительная по своей теплоте и красоте традиция! Мы до сих пор как то не можем привыкнуть к этому счастью – видеть каждый год в начале лета в Саду такое количество бесконечно талантливых творческих людей. В наш век отсутствия романтики каждого дня именно такие Праздники возвращаю истинные ценности в нашу жизнь!
Сад стал за многие годы настоящим центром культурного притяжения для творческой элиты, да да, именно так – творческой элиты музыки, поэзии, литературы, живописи, театра нашего города и региона! И мы не просто счастливы этим, мы горды тем, что в рамках творческих фестивалей и праздников мы постоянно обращаемся к общению людей и природы, к красоте мира и к его мудрости и доброте. Стихи и музыка в Саду это не дешевое развлечение, это осмысление бесконечно прекрасного живого мира, который мы должны любить и хранить!
Содружество литераторов Верхневолжья  - организаторы этого ежегодного фестиваля и большие друзья Сада. Спасибо Вам – творческие и светлые люди! Вы возвращаете веру в прекрасное и истинное искусство чувства жизни!
Поэты, музыканты – откуда Вы берете чудо, которое мы слышим на Ваших выступлениях Конечно, из Вашего сердца и души! Иначе, гости этого Праздника, которых  с каждым годом становится все больше, не были бы так счастливы!:)))! Поэзия чувств – поэзия жизни пусть всегда звучит в Саду!



 

Все права защищены © garden.tversu.ru

Разработал Кузин Р.И.

Ботанический сад Тверского государственного университета