Botanical Garden of Tver State University
 Founded in 1879

eng | рус
About The GardenPlant of The GardenDepartmentsBiodiversity ConservationStaffEcological EducationFor Garden Visitors
HomeEvents CalendarProjectsGarden in artIndex SeminumGarden Friends SocietyServices
 
                        News – Garden's birthday in the city thousands of colors        

 

Garden's birthday in the city thousands of colors

 

29.08.2017. Garden's birthday in the city thousands of colors. Almaty is a city of thousands of colors. This slogan chose the city for itself, its residents and its guests. Almaty is a city of thousands of colors of history and culture, traditions and customs, nations and languages ... but for us, botanists, Almaty is a city of thousands of colors thanks to the Main Botanical Garden and the Institute of Botany and Phytointroduction of the Republic of Kazakhstan! Congratulate the Institute and the Botanical Garden with the 85th birthday came and flew hundreds of friends from 13 countries and from all over the country.
Hundreds of highly qualified employees, thousands of scientific papers, research and plants, many protected natural communities, environmental projects and innovative techniques, tens of thousands of people who share in the world of wildlife are the Main Botanical Garden and the Institute of Botany and Phyto-Induction of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
"The study, conservation and rational use of the plant world of Eurasia" was the name of the Conference dedicated to the jubilee of the Garden and the Institute. But an unusual sense of belonging to the wonderful life of botanists in Kazakhstan was for all guests of Almaty not only throughout the Conference, but also during all days of stay and getting to know this beautiful city and this beautiful country. Interesting presentations sounded not only in the conference halls, but also in the green "hall" right in the trees of the Garden of Almaty. A wonderful gift was given to the guests of the Conference - an unforgettable meeting with unique natural communities of the highlands of Kazakhstan in the Alatau National Park. Live communication on a variety of topics, from scientific, to social and educational, made the meeting in Almaty especially memorable. Guests of Almaty Garden had an opportunity to get acquainted with displays and collections, researches, techniques and equipment of the most modern level. Recognition of the high professional level in Kazakhstan that preserves and develops botanical science, causes respect and sincere joy.
Of course, in the modern world science, including botanical science, has not only many target tasks, but also a lot of problems. The main one is the lack of timely and full-fledged financial and legislative support from the state. There are also unsolved issues in Kazakhstan. But the forward movement towards the fulfillment of goals and objectives, support and understanding on the part of the state in Kazakhstan is obvious! And this is very pleasing.
We are sincerely grateful for the invitation and the unusually hospitable reception of the Main Botanical Garden and the Institute of Botany and Phyto-Induction of the Republic of Kazakhstan and personally to Ms. Gulnara Sitpaeva! We are sincerely grateful for the support of the possibility of a visit to Kazakhstan by the administration of the Tver State University! We again and again sincerely congratulate our Kazakh friends on Happy Birthday :))!
The city of a thousand colors is Almaty! The city of thousands of smiles is also Almaty! :)))) This unusual feature of the Kazakhs is revealed already during the first meeting with Kazakhstan and its surprisingly hospitable people. Regardless of age, the Kazakhs' faces seem to shine with the inner light of joy and happiness, when they smile, and they smile often :)), because they sincerely love life! Love at first sight is! After all, in Almaty and Kazakhstan you fall in love at first sight!

 

 

Copyright © garden.tversu.ru

Powered by Kuzin R.I.

Botanical Garden of Tver State University

Ботанический сад ТВЕРСКОГО ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО УНИВЕРСИТЕТА
 Основан в 1879 году

рус | eng
О саде Карта – план садаНовостиОтделыСохранение биоразнообразияСотрудникиЭкологическое образованиеПосетителям сада
ГлавнаяКалендарь событийПроектыСтатьиСад глазами художниковIndex SeminumОбщество друзей садаУслуги
 
                        Новости – День рождения Сада в городе тысячи красок        

День рождения Сада в городе тысячи красок

 

 

 

 

 

29.08.2017. День рождения Сада в городе тысячи красок. Алматы – город тысячи красок. Такой слоган выбрал город для себя, своих жителей и своих гостей. Алматы город тысячи красок истории и культуры, традиций и обычаев, наций и языков…но, для нас, ботаников, Алматы - город тысячи красок благодаря Главному ботаническому саду и Институту ботаники и фитоинтродукции Республики Казахстан! Поздравить Институт и Ботанический сад с 85-м днем рождения приехали и прилетели сотни друзей из 13 стран и со всей республики.
Сотни высококвалифицированных сотрудников, тысячи научных трудов, исследований и растений, множество охраняемых природных сообществ, природоохранных проектов и инновационных методик, десятки тысяч людей, которые приобщаются к миру живой природы – это Главный ботанический сад и Институт ботаники и фитоинтродукции Республики Казахстан!
«Изучение, сохранение и рациональное использование растительного мира Евразии» - такое название носила Конференция, посвященная юбилею Сада и Института. Но необыкновенное чувство сопричастности к замечательной жизни ботаников Казахстана было у всех гостей Алматы не  только во все время Конференции, но и во все дни пребывания и знакомства с этим прекрасным городом и этой прекрасной страной. Интересные презентации звучали не только в залах Конференции, но и в зеленом «холле» прямо среди деревьев Сада Алматы. Гостям Конференции был сделан замечательный подарок – незабываемое свидание с уникальными природными сообществамивысокогорий Казахстана в Алатаусском национальном парке. Живое общение на самые разные темы, от научных, до социальных и образовательно-просветительских сделало встречу в Алматы особенно запоминающейся. У гостей Сада Алматы была возможность познакомиться с экспозициями и коллекциями, исследованиями, методиками и оборудованием самого современного уровня. Осознание того, на каком высоком профессиональном уровне в Казахстане сохраняется и развивается ботаническая наука, вызывает уважение и искреннюю радость.
Конечно, в современном мире наука, в том числе и ботаническая, имеет не только множество целевых задач, но и множество проблем. Основная из которых – отсутствие своевременной и полноценной финансовой и законодательной поддержки от государства. Есть такие нерешенные вопросы и в Казахстане. Но поступательное движение вперед к выполнению целей и задач, к поддержке и пониманию со стороны государства в Казахстане очевидно! И это очень радует.
Мы искренне благодарим за приглашение и необыкновенно гостеприимный прием Главный ботанический сад и Институт ботаники и фитоинтродукции Республики Казахстан и лично госпожу Гульнару Ситпаеву! Мы искренне благодарны за поддержку возможности визита в Казахстан администрацию Тверского госуниверситета! Мы еще и еще раз искренне поздравляем наших казахских друзей с Днем Рождения:))!
Город тысячи красок – это Алматы! Город тысячи улыбок – это тоже Алматы!:)))) Эта необыкновенная черта казахов открывается уже во время первого свидания с Казахстаном и его удивительно гостеприимными людьми.  Независимо от возраста, лица казахов словно озаряются внутренним светом радости и счастья, когда они улыбаются, а улыбаются они часто:)), поскольку искренне любят жизнь! Любовь с первого взгляда есть ! Ведь в Алматы и Казахстан влюбляешься с первого взгляда!

 

 

Все права защищены © garden.tversu.ru

Разработал Кузин Р.И.

Ботанический сад Тверского государственного университета