Botanical Garden of Tver State University
 Founded in 1875

eng | рус
About The GardenPlant of The GardenDepartmentsBiodiversity ConservationStaffEcological EducationFor Garden Visitors
HomeEvents CalendarProjectsGarden in artIndex SeminumGarden Friends SocietyServices
 
                        News – ECO-evening on New Year's Eve in the Garden of the Soul!        

 

ECO-evening on New Year's Eve in the Garden of the Soul!

 

25.12.2019. ECO-evening on New Year's Eve in the Garden of the Soul!
A friend of the Garden, a public figure and simply, a wonderful person - Diana Golovchenko, invited guests to the Garden lounge to talk about how each of us can become "environmentally friendly." It was a warm meeting and it was lively communication. An evening where you could feel and once again realize that "ecology" is not just a fashionable expression, but the opportunity to see a healthy and happy planet and our loved ones on it.
The Garden of Souls wholeheartedly loves the writer Antoine de Saint-Exupery and often recalls his words: "We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors - we just borrowed it from our children." Undoubtedly, the preservation of the ecological state of the common House for our children lies entirely on our shoulders. After all, no one will argue about the importance of quality food, water, air and the environment as a whole.
What was this warm evening conversation about? About very important, but such simple, and sometimes just forgotten things! A string bag, a canvas bag and a package from a newspaper, a glass jar :) remember? Just after all. We talked about packaging and reusable bags, environmentally friendly bags and much more! The Muse of the Eco-Evening is Diana Golovchenko, who has been engaged in volunteer projects for a long time. A few years ago, with the participation of Diana, the first separate garbage collection point was opened in Tver. From that moment, the installation of plastic nets at the container sites of our city began.
Diana knows how each of us can reduce the amount of garbage by handing household waste to recycling, discarding disposable dishes and bags, replacing them with reusable bags.

Guests of the ECO evening listened, talked, thought, smiled and were sad and drank fragrant tea from reusable cups! :))))
When, if not before the New Year and Christmas, the most magical holidays, to talk about an environmentally conscious lifestyle? The whole ecologically conscious style and way of life for millions of people of our Planet in our time has become akin to magic! But, this is such a simple and pleasant magic in a cat, each of us can easily become a real Wizard !!!

The garden is sincerely grateful to all the guests and the main enchantress of the Eco-evening, Diana Golovchenko, for the warm, cordial and such useful communication!
See you soon!

 

Copyright © garden.tversu.ru

Powered by Kuzin R.I.

Botanical Garden of Tver State University

Ботанический сад ТВЕРСКОГО ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО УНИВЕРСИТЕТА
 Основан в 1879 году

рус | eng
О саде Карта – план садаНовостиОтделыСохранение биоразнообразияСотрудникиЭкологическое образованиеПосетителям сада
ГлавнаяКалендарь событийПроектыСтатьиСад глазами художниковIndex SeminumОбщество друзей садаУслуги
 
                        Новости – ЭКО-вечер накануне Нового года в Саду Души!        

ЭКО-вечер накануне Нового года в Саду Души!

 

 

 

 

 

25.12.2019. ЭКО-вечер накануне Нового года в Саду Души!

Друг Сада, общественный деятель и просто, замечательный человек - Диана Головченко, приглашала гостей в гостиную Сада для беседы о том, как каждый из нас может стать "экологичным". Это была теплая встреча и именно живое общение. Вечер на котором можно было почувствовать и еще раз осознать, что "экология" - это не просто модное выражение, а возможность видеть здоровую и счастливую планету и наших близких на ней.

Сад Душ всем сердцем любит писателя Антуана де Сент-Экзюпери и часто вспоминает его слова: "Мы вовсе не получили Землю в наследство от наших предков – мы всего лишь взяли её в долг у наших детей". Бесспорно, сохранение экологического состояния общего Дома для наших детей лежит полностью на наших плечах. Ведь никто не поспорит, какое значение имеет качественная пища, вода, воздух и окружающая среда в целом.

О чем же был этот теплый вечерний разговор? Об очень важных, но таких простых, а иногда всего лишь забытых вещах! Авоська, холщовый мешок и пакет из газеты, стеклянная банка:), помните? Просто ведь. Говорили об упаковке и многоразовых сумках, экологически чистых пакетах и еще много о чем еще! Муза ЭКОвечера - Диана Головченко, давно занимается волонтерскими проектами. Несколько лет назад при участии Дианы открылся первый пункт раздельного сбора мусора в Твери. С этого момента началась установка сеток для пластика на контейнерных площадках города.

Диана знает, как каждый из нас может сократить количество мусора, сдавая бытовые отходы в переработку, отказываясь от одноразовой посуды и пакетов, заменяя их многоразовыми сумками.

Гости ЭКОвечера слушали, общались, задумывались, улыбались и грустили и пили ароматный чай из многоразовых чашек!:))))
Когда же еще как не перед Новым годом и Рождеством, самыми волшебными праздниками, говорить об экологически осознанном образе жизни? Весь в наше время экологически осознанный стиль и образ жизни для миллионов людей нашей Планеты стал сродни волшебству! Но, это такое простое и приятное волшебство в котом каждый из нас легко может стать настоящим Волшебником!!!

Сад искренне благодарен всем гостям и главной волшебнице ЭКОвечера Диане Головченко за теплое, сердечное и такое полезное общение!
До новых встреч!

 

Все права защищены © garden.tversu.ru

Разработал Кузин Р.И.

Ботанический сад Тверского государственного университета