Botanical Garden of Tver State University
 Founded in 1879

eng | рус
About The GardenPlant of The GardenNewsDepartmentsBiodiversity ConservationStaffEcological EducationFor Garden Visitors
HomeEvents CalendarProjectsGarden in artIndex SeminumServices
 
                        Garden Friends Society        

Programs for volunteers

Associate program for patrons

Cooperation with NGOs

Cooperation with government organizations

International cooperation

Media

 

 

 

Garden Friends Society

 

"We preserve the plants for your life in a sustainable world"

Our dear guests! Dear friends!
 If you are reading these lines, we definitely have something in common!


Botanical Garden is open for wide cooperation with individuals, public, governmental and commercial organizations, both in Russia and abroad in a good, beautiful and noble concern - the studying and conservation of wildlife!
Excellent exposition of the Garden excites visitors’ emotional lift and demonstrates as well as possible the implementation of not only scientific calling but also the social mission of the department. We don’t just live near the plants, we deal with them as human beings and probably that is why in the botanic gardens we can remind people of the beautiful, but so defenseless world of plants. Sometimes it is imperceptible, but that's a whole incomprehensible, beautiful and amazing world. This world is able to warm the hearts of all people, whoever they were. You just have to open your heart to this world and just listen to its quiet and easy breathing. Listen to the rustle of grass, to the sound of trees, to the scent of flowers, to the buzzing of bees. This is a special language, but it definitely can make us ignore the pace of modern life and smile. It is the world, the world of plants that makes us happier and makes our hearts be softer and kinder.
Every year, we grow in understanding how fragile and dear to us the world around us is. And no matter that anyone of us in this case thinks of huge expanses and the entire country, others operate the knowledge-based terms of biodiversity and environmental protection, and the other simply imagines a blade of grass at the door of his house. But this is the blade of grass that makes the full biodiversity of flowering meadows and that blade of grass will have nowhere to grow if the field will disappear. Little always depends on large and the great always sums of small things. We are more frequently talking about how we want our children and our children's children see the same wonderful world, as we know it. We started talking and thinking about the sustainability of this world. So the concept «the sustainable development» has appeared. The term "sustainable development" is a really good and noble concept. Indeed, there is no doubt that it is noble to regulate our own needs in any, especially natural resources, due to thinking about future generations, striving to ensure their right to see and enjoy all the benefits that are available to us. Goodness and people’s kindness to the outward things are the heart of sustainability.
We are convinced that only joint efforts can achieve results in difficult but beautiful and noble work on preserving plants.


We invite you to visit our garden, we invite you for collaboration!
Welcome!


Botanical Garden Director,
Yury Naumtsev

 

 

 

 

Copyright © garden.tversu.ru

Powered by Kuzin R.I.

Botanical Garden of Tver State University

   
Minnesota Landscape Arboretum Garden Friends Society

Ботанический сад ТВЕРСКОГО ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО УНИВЕРСИТЕТА
 Основан в 1879 году

рус | eng
О саде Карта – план садаНовостиОтделыСохранение биоразнообразияСотрудникиЭкологическое образованиеПосетителям сада
ГлавнаяКалендарь событийПроектыСтатьиСад глазами художниковIndex SeminumОбщество друзей садаУслуги
 
                        Общество друзей сада        

Программы для волонтеров

Партнерская программа для меценатов

Сотрудничество с общественными организациями

Сотрудничество с
государственными организациями и структурами

Международное сотрудничество

СМИ

общество друзей сада

 

 

«Мы сохраняем растения для Вашей жизни в устойчивом мире»

Уважаемые наши гости!  Уважаемые друзья!
 Если Вы читаете эти строки,
то между нами уже определенно есть что-то общее!


Ботанический сад   открыт к всестороннему сотрудничеству с частными лицами, общественными, государственными и коммерческими организациями, как в России, так и за ее пределами в добром, красивом и благородном деле – изучении и  сохранении живой природы!
Прекрасные экспозиции Сада вызывающие у посетителей эмоцио­нальный подъем, как нельзя лучше демонстрируют реализацию не только научной, но и общественной миссии учреждения. Мы не просто живем рядом с растениями, мы общаемся с ними как с людьми и наверное поэтому именно в ботанических садах удается напомнить людям о прекрасном, но таком беззащитном мире растений. Иногда он незаметен, но это именно целый мир, мир непостижимый, прекрасный и удивительный. Мир способный согреть сердца всех людей, кем бы они не были. Нужно только открыть этому миру свое сердце и просто прислушаться к его тихому и легкому дыханию. К шороху травы, к шуму деревьев, к аромату цветов, к жужжанию пчел. Это особый язык, но именно он способен заставить нас отвлечься от темпа современной жизни и улыбнуться. Именно этот мир – мир растений делает нас счастливее, а наше сердце мягче и добрее.
С каждым годом мы все больше понимаем, насколько хрупок и дорог нам окружающий нас мир. И вовсе не важно, что кто-то из нас при этом представляет огромные просторы и целые страны, кто-то оперирует наукоемкими терминами о биоразнообразии и  охране окружающей среды, а кто-то представляет просто  травинку у порога собственного дома. Но именно без этой травинки не получится полноценного своим биоразнообразием цветущего луга, а этой травинке негде будет вырасти, если луг исчезнет. Малое всегда зависит от большого, а большое всегда складывается из мелочей. Мы все чаще говорим о том, как нам хочется, чтобы наши дети и дети наших детей увидели бы этот мир таким же прекрасным, каким его знаем мы. Мы стали говорить и думать об устойчивости этого мира. Возникло понятие – устойчивое развитие. Термин «устойчивое развитие» - действительно доброе и благородное понятие. Ведь без сомнения благородно регулировать удовлетворение собственных потребностей в любых, в первую очередь природных ресурсах, думая о будущих поколениях, стремясь обеспечить их право увидеть и воспользоваться всеми теми же благами, которые доступны и нам. В основе устойчивости лежит доброта, доброта людей к окружающему их миру.
Мы убеждены в том, что только  объединенными усилиями можно достичь результата в сложном, но прекрасном и благородном деле сохранения растений.

Мы приглашаем Вас в гости, мы приглашаем Вас к сотрудничеству!
Добро пожаловать!

Директор Ботанического сада
Юрий Наумцев

 

 

Все права защищены © garden.tversu.ru

Разработал Кузин Р. И.

Ботанический сад Тверского государственного университета