Botanical Garden of Tver State University – News – Garden as a family

Botanical Garden of Tver State University
 Founded in 1879

eng | рус
About The GardenPlant of The GardenDepartmentsBiodiversity ConservationStaffEcological EducationFor Garden Visitors
HomeEvents CalendarProjectsGarden in artIndex SeminumGarden Friends SocietyServices
 
                        News – Garden as a family        

 

Garden as a family

 

19.11.2017. Garden as a family. Botanical gardens! If you in your life did not have to work in the botanical garden or at least cooperate with the botanical garden, then it is difficult to understand. Understand the sensations that embrace a person when he does not just come to the botanical garden to look, relax, take a walk, learn something new. A special feeling when a person can communicate with people for whom the botanical garden itself is not just a place of work, but a part of life. Botanical gardens, like the particularly spiritual and human islands of life itself in its lightest manifestations. Botanical gardens are not institutions, they are not just places in space, and it is much larger. It's feelings, it's emotions and time, it's people, it's nature, it's alive in the most beautiful manifestations of life - it cannot be described in terms or words, it can only be understood and felt. This way we feel the family atmosphere and can never fully explain what the family means to us. In the botanical garden is exactly like that. And this is a gift of fate, when your destiny is intertwined with part of the history and life of the botanical garden.
But, there are Gardens in which this feeling of the family is particularly reverent. This is the Botanical Garden of Batumi. Blessed Adzharia, Green Cape, distant 1912. It was in this year that the birth of this Garden, thanks to the efforts of Academician Andrei Krasnov, thanks to the tremendous level of his professionalism, but, most importantly, thanks to his endless love for the nature of this blessed corner of Georgia. 105 - it was such a wonderful anniversary celebrated Botanical Garden of Batumi in early November! It is symbolic that the moment of the celebration of the birthday of the Garden was timed to the birthday of Andrei Krasnov himself. How do botanical gardens celebrate their birthdays? In different ways :) and equally :)! How was it in Batumi ?! - International symposium and scientific discussions - it should be noted that the program of the symposium in Batumi was so interesting that I did not want to sleep during the meetings :)! Acquaintance with the Garden of Batumi and its collections is a blessed, luxurious oasis, in which love and soul are embedded! Travel to the mountainous regions of Adjara - fascinating views, unique flora, impressions with the fragrance of the Satureja and the tenderness of Colchicums! Acquaintance with culture, traditions and gastronomy - wise and tasty feasts, many-voiced tunes, cultivated with love the earth! Fragrances of smoke of domestic hearths, golden persimmon, late grapes, fragrant mandarins and apples! And, finally, the Birthday of the Garden! It is a real birthday - with numerous guests and congratulations, speeches and toasts, smiles and memories, songs and dances, treats and birthday cake! And a full sense of the fact that all this huge number of people are relatives, and the Garden is a real member of this big family! And we are all welcome and long-awaited guests! Family celebration! Holiday of the Garden! The feeling of gratitude for the given Holiday, still does not leave the soul and heart. Thanks to our dear and beloved friends!
Adzharia, like most of the regions of Georgia, is truly unique. This land has managed to preserve unique landscapes, natural communities and traditions. Traditions of careful, wise and rational communication with nature, the traditions of cultivation of land and ecological agriculture, traditions, knowledge and skills of life next to plants, not only in culture but also in natural nature. It is a great happiness that it is still possible to see, learn, and it needs to be saved!!! Save not only for Georgia, but for the world. It is a great happiness that government officials understand this. We with sincere joy visited the highland region of Goderzi, where a new mountain botanical garden was organized. This is a terrific project! We congratulate the Botanical Garden of Batumi with the birth of a new member of their friendly family. As part of this trip, we managed to see the land, people, nature and culture - Mingrelia, Guria and Svaneti. These are impressions that wash the soul! This understanding of the importance of land, culture and traditions of its use, this work is a great work! People live on the earth for many millennia, but here in Georgia you understand that people continue to not only live on earth, but continue to love and appreciate it and this gives hope! Hope that we will be able to restore the delicate balance between the desires and aspirations of people and nature.
Sincere thanks to the mayor of Batumi and the leadership of the Botanical Garden of Batumi for the invitation and hospitality! Thanks to the Administration of the Tver State University and the Garden for supporting this trip.
Transparent air of the high mountains of Georgia, the sweet air of the coastal plains of Georgia, like the breath of a loved one! Wise earth and wise people, who, like all of us for happiness, need only peace! Happy Birthday dear friends, Happy Birthday dear Botanical Garden of Batumi! Live long, be happy, love life! After all, life loves you, once gave you the opportunity to meet sunrises and sunsets in Paradise! :))

 

Copyright © garden.tversu.ru

Powered by Kuzin R.I.

Botanical Garden of Tver State University

Ботанический сад ТВЕРСКОГО ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО УНИВЕРСИТЕТА
 Основан в 1879 году

рус | eng
О саде Карта – план садаНовостиОтделыСохранение биоразнообразияСотрудникиЭкологическое образованиеПосетителям сада
ГлавнаяКалендарь событийПроектыСтатьиСад глазами художниковIndex SeminumОбщество друзей садаУслуги
 
                        Новости – Сад как семья        

Сад как семья

 

 

 

 

 

19.11.2017. Сад как семья. Ботанические сады! Если Вам в Вашей жизни не пришлось работать в ботаническом саду или хотя бы сотрудничать с ботаническим садом, то понять это трудно.  Понять ощущения, которые охватывают человека, когда он не просто приходит в ботанический сад посмотреть, отдохнуть, погулять, узнать что-то новое. А когда он оказывается  допущен к общению с людьми, для которых сам  ботанический сад не просто место работы, а часть жизни. Ботанические сады, словно особенно душевные и человечные острова самой жизни в самых светлых ее проявлениях. Ботанические сады это не учреждения,  это не просто места в пространстве, это гораздо большее. Это ощущения и чувства, это эмоции и время, это люди, это природа, это живое в самых прекрасных проявлениях жизни – это нельзя описать терминами или словами, это можно только понять и почувствовать. Как мы чувствуем семейную атмосферу и не можем никогда полностью объяснить, что для нас значит семья. В ботаническом саду именно так. И это дар судьбы, когда твоя судьба переплетается с частью истории и жизни ботанического сада.
Но, есть Сады, в которых это чувство семьи особенно трепетно. Именно таков Ботанический сад Батуми. Благословенная Аджария, Зеленый мыс, далекий   1912 год. Именно он становится годом рождения этого Сада, благодаря усилиям академика Андрея Николаевича Краснова, благодаря потрясающему уровню его профессионализма, но, главное, благодаря его бесконечной любви к природе этого благословенного уголка Грузии. Владимир Иванович Вернадский так говорил о нем  «…Среди учёных-художников, давших нам картины природы их времени и их понимания, А. Н. Краснов занимает своеобразное и большое место».
105 – именно такой замечательный юбилей отмечал Ботанический сад Батуми в начале ноября! Символично, что момент празднования дня рождения Сада был приурочен ко дню рождения самого Андрея Николаевича Краснова. Как ботанические сады отмечают свои дни рождения? По разному:) и одинаково:)! Как было в Батуми?! - Международный симпозиум и научные дискуссии – при этом стоит отметить, что программа симпозиума в Батуми была настолько интересной, что дремать во время заседаний не хотелось ни разу:)! Представление собственно самого Сада Батуми и его коллекций – благословенный, роскошный оазис, в который вложена любовь и душа! Путешествия в горные районы Аджарии – завораживающие виды, уникальная флора, впечатления с ароматом сатуреи и нежностью колхикумов! Знакомство с культурой, традициями и гастрономией  - мудрые и вкусные застолья, многоголосие напевов, возделанная с любовью земля! Ароматы дыма домашних очагов, золотая хурма, поздний виноград, душистые мандарины и яблоки! И, наконец, День рождения Сада! Именно настоящий День рождения -  с многочисленными гостями и поздравлениями, выступлениями и тостами, улыбками и воспоминаниями, песнями и танцами, угощением и именинным тортом! И полным ощущением того, что все это огромное количество людей – родственники, а Сад – настоящий член этой большой и сердечной семьи! А мы все желанные и долгожданные гости! Семейный Праздник! Праздник Сада! Чувство благодарности за подаренный Праздник, до сих пор не покидает душу и сердце. Спасибо наши дорогие и любимые друзья!
Аджария, как и большинство регионов Грузии поистине уникальны. Эта земля сумела сохранить уникальные ландшафты, природные сообщества и традиции. Традиции внимательного, мудрого и рационального общения с природой, традиции возделывания земли и экологического сельского хозяйства, традиции, знания и умения жизни рядом с растениями не только в культуре, но и в естественной природе. Большое счастье, что это все еще можно увидеть, узнать, и это нужно сохранить!!! Сохранить не только для Грузии, но и для мира. Большое счастье, что правительственные чиновники понимают это. Мы с искренней радостью посетили высокогорный регион Годерци, где организован новый горный ботанический сад. Это потрясающий проект! Мы поздравляем Ботанический сад Батуми с рождением нового члена их дружной семьи. В рамках этой поездки мы сумели увидеть землю, людей, природу и культуру – Мегрелии, Гурии и Сванетии. Это впечатления, которые промывают душу! Это понимание ценности земли, культуры и традиций ее использования, это труд – большой труд! Люди живут на земле много тысячелетий, но здесь, в Грузии понимаешь, что люди продолжают не только жить на земле, а продолжают любить и ценить ее и это дает надежду! Надежду на то, что мы сумеем восстановить хрупкое равновесие между желаниями и устремлениями людей и природой.
Искренняя благодарность мэрии Батуми и руководству Ботанического сада Батуми за приглашение и гостеприимство! Спасибо Администрации Тверского госуниверситета и Саду за поддержку этой поездки.
Прозрачный воздух высокогорий Грузии, сладкий воздух приморских равнин Грузии, словно дыхание любимого человека! Мудрая земля и мудрые люди, которым, как и всем нам для счастья нужен только мир! С Днем рождения дорогие друзья, с Днем рождения дорогой Ботанический Сад Батуми! Живите долго, будьте счастливы, любите жизнь! Ведь жизнь Вас любит, раз подарила Вам возможность встречать рассветы и закаты в Раю!:))

 
 

Все права защищены © garden.tversu.ru

Разработал Кузин Р.И.

Ботанический сад Тверского государственного университета